MyCounter - счётчик и статистика
28 жовтня 2021 року

For All The Sins

For All The Sins

Рік: 2013

Купуйте та слухайте альбом “For All The Sins









Length: 01:11:08  



01. Sleeping With My Name
02. Keep Me Safe From The Emptiness
03. Falling In Hope
04. Until I’m Bright
05. Let The Music Cry
06. This Drama Will Be The Last
07. Your White Dress
08. Words Of Farewell
09. Let The Music Cry (Silver Strings Version)
10. Rainbow Eyes (…In Loving Memory Of Dio)