MyCounter - счётчик и статистика
28 жовтня 2021 року

Bringer of Heartsore

Bringer of Heartsore

Рік: 2011

Купуйте та слухайте альбом  “Bringer of Heartsore

Length: 00:40:03  

  1. Anything Is Void
  2. Twilight… the Vernal Dusk
  3. These Days of Sorrow
  4. Breathing the Scent of Death
  5. Prologue: Sailing to Further  (instrumental)
  6. The Last Afterglow Burned
  7. Detachment and Solitude (instrumental)
  8. Epilogue: Alone with Heartsore (instrumental)